Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Sunday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Sunday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Sunday, February 19
United States of America Flag

May

The Prophet's Ascension Day [Omani Religious Holiday]
Monday, April 24
om Flag
Memorial Day
Sunday, May 28
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Eid Al Fitr [Omani Religious Holiday]
Monday, June 26
om Flag
Eid Al Fitr [Omani Religious Holiday]
Tuesday, June 27
United States of America Flag
om Flag
Renaissance Day [Omani Holiday]
Sunday, July 23
om Flag

August

Eid Al Adha [Omani Religious Holiday]
Thursday, August 31
om Flag

September

Eid Al Adha [Omani Religious Holiday]
Friday, September 01
om Flag
Eid Al Adha [Omani Religious Holiday]
Saturday, September 02
om Flag
Eid Al Adha [Omani Religious Holiday]
Sunday, September 03
om Flag
Labor Day
Sunday, September 03
United States of America Flag
Eid Al Adha [Omani Religious Holiday]
Monday, September 04
Islamic New Year [Omani Religious Holiday]
Thursday, September 21

October

Columbus Day
Sunday, October 08
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 09
United States of America Flag
Oman National Day [Omani Holiday]
Saturday, November 18
om Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
United States of America Flag
The Prophet's Birthday [Omani Religious Holiday]
Thursday, November 30
om Flag

December

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25
United States of America Flag