Holiday Calendar 2022

January

New Year's Day
Sunday, January 02
United States of America Flag
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr
Sunday, January 16
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Sunday, February 20
United States of America Flag

March

The Prophet’s Ascension Day
Tuesday, March 01
om Flag

May

Eid Al Fitr
Tuesday, May 03
om Flag
Eid Al Fitr
Wednesday, May 04
om Flag
Memorial Day
Sunday, May 29
United States of America Flag

June

Juneteenth National Independence Day
Sunday, June 19
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Sunday, July 03
United States of America Flag
Eid Al Adha
Sunday, July 10
om Flag
Eid Al Adha
Monday, July 11
om Flag
Eid Al Adha
Tuesday, July 12
om Flag
Islamic New Year
Sunday, July 31
om Flag

September

Labor Day
Sunday, September 04
United States of America Flag

October

The Prophet’s Birthday
Sunday, October 09
om Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November

Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 10
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag
Oman National Day
Wednesday, November 30
om Flag

December

Oman National Day
Thursday, December 01
om Flag
Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25
United States of America Flag